God Forsaken Muppets

Why hello there.

I was surfing the interwebs today, when I came across the most horrible thing my poor eyes have ever seen. Say hello to Muppets with People Eyes. This is going to haunt my dreams for decades. Actually, this still doesn’t top some other things I’ve seen. But it’s still scary. Really scary. Click the link. Join me in my scaredness.

4 responses to “God Forsaken Muppets

  1. HOLY SWEET JESUS! AAAAHHHHHHHHH

  2. I’LL NEVER BE THE SAME!!
    AAHHHHHHHHHHH!
    “HOLY SWEET JESUS!!”

  3. This just isn’t ok…..

  4. Sparkleton's Human

    That’s just……no. It’s wrong on so many levels. What a creep. Kermit used to be cool.

Leave a Reply

