The Trip, Part One

"The Lone Watcher"-Glasses Guy

That has been my trip so far. Me looking out of a window at a rainy landscape of nothingness. I have been trapped in a car for 14 hours thanks to traffic, and Hershey Park was shut down thanks to the rain. Additionally, there was this.

GREEN.

I live in Maine people. Instantly upon exiting Massachusetts I was blinded by this green stuff everywhere. It wasn’t pine green, it was an unnatural green only found in warm places. I almost died. The 70 degree F weather is too much for a Mainer to handle. Our skin is to thick, we insulate too much Heat. I almost over heated. This ‘vacation’ is going to kill me. WarLemur, you may have my copy of LFD when I die.

Leave a Reply

