Damage Report….

Oh Facebook, you amazing site
So majestic, so powerful, so free.
I just wish that you might
stop taking my time away from me.

I have three tests to study for,
all happening in one day
Stop me from saying “one minute more”,
Or here on this site I will stay.

Earlier this week I said I lost my laptop, so I think you need to know what was lost.

A comic

The whole series of Doctor Who comics I made to be posted at Christmas

8 Illustrations

A song about Minecraft

Various photos

Total time wasted due to this: 10 Hrs of work

Kill me. I’ll try and replace some of it. Sorry guys. I wrote the poem for giggles.

Leave a Reply

